Times & Terms

From September 2020 Little Owls will be open*:

Monday 9am – 3pm
Tuesday 9am – 3pm
Wednesday 9am – 1pm
Thursday 9am – 1pm

If your child attends for the morning session you are welcome to collect them at midday or they can stay to share lunch with us and be collected at 1pm.

Afternoon sessions start at Midday and your child will, normally, have their lunch with us when they arrive.

Our admissions policy is that children come for a minimum of 2 sessions as we find this works best for children settling.

*Please note we may need to alter these times due to Covid-19 restrictions.

2020/21

Summer Term 2021

Staff training day Monday 12th April 2021

Term starts Tuesday 13th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Staff training day Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of term Wednesday 21st July 2021

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Staff training day Wednesday 1st September 2021

Children return to Preschool Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half term Monday 25th – 29th October 2021

Staff training day Monday 1st November 2021

Last day of term Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff training day Tuesday 4th and 5th January 2022

Children return to preschool Thursday 6th January 2022

Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Last day of term Thursday 31st March 2022

Summer Term 2022

Children return to preschool Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff training day Monday 6th June 2022

Last day of term Thursday 21st July 2022